We have moved to another domain: fiata.org. All pages will be redirected and accessible as usual. x

Team

 

Dr Stéphane Graber

DIRECTOR GENERAL

info@fiata.org

 COMMUNICATION AND EVENTS


Pauline Dutertre

Marketing and Events Officer

FWC, RAMs, RAME, RAP and REU Manager

dutertre@fiata.org

 

Claudine Texier

Communications Officer

communications@fiata.org

 DIGITAL PROJECTS

 

Guy de Pourtalès

Senior Technology Advisor

pourtales@fiata.org


Lucelia Tinembart

Digital Projects Officer

ABIT Manager

tinembart@fiata.org

INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND LAW


Andrea Tang

International Trade Lawyer

AFI, CAI, MTI and ABLM Manager

tang@fiata.org

 

Madeleine Gourier

Trade and Transport Assistant

gourier@fiata.org

MEMBERSHIP AND ADMINISTRATION

 

Emmanuela Simantirakis

Administration Officer

simantirakis@fiata.org


Vanessa Villa

Administration Officer

villa@fiata.org

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND SUSTAINABILITY

 

Dr Frédérique Roche

Professional Development and Sustainability Officer

FLI, ABIA, ABSS and WGSL Manager

roche@fiata.org


Sofia Aiche

Training and Education Assistant

aiche@fiata.org

 

  • Home

Choose your language: